NSA: Tourneys: 1998: CSC : Friday: Pictures
CSC98 Pictures: Reception

All photos by Sherrie Saint John, except as noted.

Ron Hoekstra (playing), Craig Rowland (watching). Photo: Randall Thomas.

Gene Rawlins, John Dafoe, Kate Doe. Photo: Randall Thomas.

Christina O'Sullivan and Jeff Fleetham. Photo: Randall Thomas.

Ian Bell (back), Kate Doe, Tim Anglin, Jim Nanavati. Photo: Randall Thomas.

Fern Lindzon and Christina O'Sullivan.

Brenda Megannety and Lynda Wise. Photo: Randall Thomas.

James Cherry, Jeff Fleetham and Andrew Golding. Photo: Randall THomas.

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2001 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com 
To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com