[MSSC logo]

Back to MSSC Home Page


Yvonne Gillispie, NSA Project Coordinator

National SCRABBLE® Association

John D. Williams Jr., Executive Director
Jane Ratsey Williams, Director of Operations
Joe Edley, Director of Clubs and Tournaments
Kathy Hummel, Media and Production Director
Patty Hocker, Membership Manager

Tournament Volunteer

Gregg Foster

Student Interns

Alex Williams
Ben Lyons

NSA Website

John Chew, Webmaster
Sherrie Saint John, Internet Reporter

Merriam-Webster Inc. Word Judges

Susan Brady
Jim Lowe
Mike Roundy

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2011 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com. 
For information about SCRABBLE® tournaments please visit our partner organization, NASPA. To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com