[NSC logo]

Back to NSC98 Monday Photos

NSC98 Monday Photos: Page 1

Imperial Ballroom from podium
Front left, Division 4; Rear left, Division 1;
Front right, Division 3; Rear right, Division 2

Division 3 player, Round 8

Division 3 players, Round 8

Division 2 players, Round 8: Dave Englehardt, Scott Liefer, Dennis Fenichel.

Division 2 players, Round 8, ?, Hillary Goldberg, ?.

Division 2, Round 8, Board 66, Trevor Sealy (ON) and David Goodman.

Kathryn Hummel, Media and Production Director

Howard Turkenkopf, Division 1 Computer Guru

Tobin Lathrop, Division 3 Computer Guru

Next Page

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2011 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com. 
For information about SCRABBLE® tournaments please visit our partner organization, NASPA. To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com