[NSC logo]

Back to NSC98 Thursday Photos

NSC98 Thursday Photos: Page 9

Previous Page

Division 1, Round 31.
Board 1: Trey Wright 412, Brian Cappelletto 335.

Division 2.
David Weisberg.

Myna Wallin (ON), Fern Lindzon (ON), Joel Wapnick (QC)

Kathi Cann (KY)

Twin sisters Carlene Wallis (NV) at left and Carlynn Mayer (CA) at right.

Division 1 Leader Jim Bodenstadt

Mark Morris, Public Relations Director, Games, Hasbro announcing the special Hasbro prize.

Division 4, 5th place: Ruth Patrick.

Next Page

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2011 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com. 
For information about SCRABBLE® tournaments please visit our partner organization, NASPA. To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com