[NSC logo]

Back to NSC98 Tuesday Photos

NSC98 Tuesday Photos: Page 1

L.A. Club 344:
Lying down: Brian Knudsen
Front row: Gary Moss, Lois Hawkins, Mollie Braverman, Alan Stern, Tina Udelson, Lawren Freebody
Back row: Roy Kamen, Rita Norr, Gwen Bishop, Carla Strasburger, Gloria "The Star/Vamp" Miller, Pat Yarnell, Bruce D'Ambrosio, Lorraine Pariser, Joe Connelly
[group photo]

Huntsville AL club members: Robert Gillis, Martin Weisskopf, Mary Ellen Weisskopf, Tracy Cobbs, Toni Nicholson.
[group photo]

Sherrie Saint John, Melina Baron, Pamina Deutsch

Division 1
Table 1: Brian Cappelletto vs. Jim Geary
Table 2: Ron Tiekert vs. Marlon Hill


Division 2, Table 1: Roy Dixon vs. David Weisberg

Division 3
Table 1: Gigi Miller vs. Evan Berofsky (ON)
Table 2: Robert Denn vs. Carla Strasburger

Ben Lyons

Division 4, Table 1: David Pearl vs. Mary Becker

Next Page

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2011 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com. 
For information about SCRABBLE® tournaments please visit our partner organization, NASPA. To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com