[NSC logo]

Back to NSC98 Tuesday Photos

NSC98 Tuesday Photos: Page 6

Previous Page

Dinner: Melina Baron, Pamina Deutsch, Jim Geary, Bob Felt, the Tiekerts, Joel and Mike Sherman, Mike Baron.
Far table: Gregg Foster, Joan Mocine, Lester Schonbrun, Mike Baker, Charlie Southwell, Alan Stern.

Jim Geary and Bob Felt, swinging Melina Baron

Susi Tiekert

Anagrams after hours: (standing, left to right) David Ross, Diane Firstman, Robert Kahn; (seated clockwise from green shirt in lower left) David Wiegand, Dan Stock, Robert Gillis, Joel Horn, Sam Kantimathi, Joel Sherman, Steve Alexander, Jim Kramer.

Anagrams after hours: (rear, left to right) Robert Kahn, Steve Alexander, Jim Kramer; (front, standing) Diane Firstman; (front, seated) Joel Sherman, Sam Kantimathi, Joel Horn, Robert Gillis.

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2011 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com. 
For information about SCRABBLE® tournaments please visit our partner organization, NASPA. To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com