Back to NSC 2000 Sunday Photos

[NSC 2000 Logo]

NSC 2000 Sunday Photos: Page 6

1 2 3 4 5 6

NSC Round 7

Division 1's Peter Armstrong vs. Stu Goldman and Ira Cohen vs. Rita Norr.

Alan Helfgott (See commentary)

Lawren Freebody (See commentary)

Noel Livermore (See commentary)

Mark DiBattista (See commentary)

NSC committee hard at work with computer stuff at the end of the afternoon session: (l to r) Wendell Smith, Muriel Sparrow Reedy, Jeff Widergren, Delrose Livermore, Anne Koza, Monika Schaeffer, Karen Lee Palmer, Amber Brenerzra, Jeremy Brooke, John Chew, Fleurette Turkenkopof, and Laura Klein.

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2011 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: 
For information about SCRABBLE® tournaments please visit our partner organization, NASPA. To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: