[event logo]

December 5-8, 2003

Live Coverage
Venue and Directions
Info for Players
How to Qualify
Info for Media

[NSA Logo]

[Join the NSA]


Go to: Commentary Games Players Photos Profiles Standings Press Merchandise

Back to 2003 Canadian SCRABBLE Championship Photos

2003 Canadian SCRABBLE Championship Photos: Round 3

Go to: Before the Tournament Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Round 6 Round 7 Round 8 Round 9 Round 10 Round 11 Round 12 Round 13 Round 14 Round 15 Round 16 Round 17 Round 18 Award Ceremony Final Round 1 Final Round 2 Final Round 3 Final Round 4

Photo 03-001

Daniel West and Laura Desiato, event runners.

Photo 03-002

Sary Karanofsky (Cote-St-Luc QC) vs. Ron Hoekstra (Kentwood, MI).

Photo 03-003

Joel Wapnick (Montréal QC) vs. Mike Ryan (Vancouver BC).

Photo 03-004

Jim Nanavati (Burlington ON) vs. Sinna Vijayakumar (North York ON).

Photo 03-005

Evan Berofsky (Thornhill ON) vs. Siri Tillekeratne (Calgary AB).

Photo 03-006

Tony Leah (Ajax ON) vs. George MacAulay (Saskatoon SK).

Photo 03-007

Andrew Golding (Verdun QC) vs. Albert Hahn (Calgary AB).

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2003 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com 
To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: jjchew@math.utoronto.ca