[NSA logo]

Back to January 2009 cross-tables


                           RENO, NV NITE BIRD, JANUARY 17-18, 2009 
                               OLD                                              PERF    NEW
      NAME                    RATING             RESULTS           WINS   SPR  RATING RATING
   1. WIEGAND, DAVE            1913  W-03 W-05 W-02 W-04 W-02 W-07   6   +677   2468   1935
   2. D AMBROSIO, BRUCE        1516  W-08 W-04 L-01 W-06 L-01 W-03   4   -104   1859   1542
   3. STEVENS, MARY ALINE      1577  L-01 L-07 W-08 W-05 W-04 L-02   3   +237   1493   1570
   4. HAMILTON, RUTH           1512  W-06 L-02 W-07 L-01 L-03 W-08   3    -26   1498   1511
   5. WONG, RICK               1692  W-07 L-01 L-06 L-03 W-08 W-06   3    -30   1524   1679
   6. WARD, BRUCE              1646  L-04 W-08 W-05 L-02 L-07 L-05   2    -22   1202   1611
   7. HOULGATE-WEST, T C       1374  L-05 W-03 L-04 L-08 W-06 L-01   2   -118   1292   1368
   8. MAHMOOD, MALIHA           857  L-02 L-06 L-03 W-07 L-05 L-04   1   -614   1037    865

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2011 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com. 
For information about SCRABBLE® tournaments please visit our partner organization, NASPA. To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com