[NSA logo]

Back to March 2009 cross-tables


                            INDEPENDENCE, OH LCT, MARCH 10, 2009 
                               OLD                                    PERF    NEW
      NAME                    RATING        RESULTS      WINS   SPR  RATING RATING
   1. ZEIGLER PETE             1633  W-05 W-07 W-02 W-04   4   +382   2181   1639
   2. STOCK DANIEL             1520  W-08 W-04 L-01 W-06   3   +225   1656   1522
   3. MCCARTHY KEVIN           1411  L-04 W-08 W-05 W-07   3    +43   1452   1412
   4. JOHNSON DALLAS           1135  W-03 L-02 W-07 L-01   2    +11   1381   1139
   5. KONICKI WALTER           1193  L-01 W-06 L-03 W-08   2   -104   1348   1196
   6. SCOULOUKAS DEAN          1196  L-07 L-05 W-08 L-02   1    +20    809   1189
   7. SZYMKOWIAK DOUG           892  W-06 L-01 L-04 L-03   1    -29    968    893
   8. SHEPPARD CHRISTOPHER     1160  L-02 L-03 L-06 L-05   0   -548    379   1150

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2011 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com. 
For information about SCRABBLE® tournaments please visit our partner organization, NASPA. To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com